Be there to celebrate the 2017 class

On April 29, 2017, you’re invited to a historical evening, celebrating the careers of Charles Woodson, Ron Dayne and Sherri Steinhauer. Bud Selig will be honored with a Lifetime Achievement Award and 2016 Wisconsin Athletic Hall of Fame inductee, Donald Driver, will return as the emcee. The Wisconsin Athletic Hall of Fame returns to the same venue of our very first induction ceremony 66 years ago – the UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena. It’s an evening not to be missed.