The historic Wisconsin Athletic Hall of Fame today announced the release of a buy three get one free ticket package to the Hall of Fame’s 66th anniversary induction event on April 29. This Family Four Pack is available while supplies last starting now through December 23 for all fans to have the opportunity to celebrate greatness with their friends and family by entering the promo code “FAMILY” at

Wisconsin Badgers Heisman Trophy winner Ron Dayne, LPGA Legend Sherri Steinhauer and Green Bay Packers Super Bowl Champion Charles Woodson will join 137 of the state’s greatest athletic icons, including Bo Ryan, Donald Driver, Vince Lombardi, Hank Aaron, Oscar Robertson, Barry Alvarez, Al McGuire, and Bob Uecker. Additionally, Bud Selig will receive the Wisconsin Athletic Hall of Fame’s Lifetime Achievement Award for his efforts to advance athletics and improve his community in Wisconsin.

The Wisconsin Athletic Hall of Fame is maintained through the support of community partners Associated Bank, West Bend Insurance, Goodwill Industries, Hupy & Abraham, Lammi Sports Management and the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel.

Bronze plaques located on 4th Street in Milwaukee’s downtown sports and entertainment districtcommemorate the 137 members of the Wisconsin Athletic Hall of Fame. The iconic, historic Wisconsin Athletic Hall of Fame is free and open to the public 365 days a year.